او-لايف

هو اسم العلامة التجارية لأفضل موزعي زيت الزيتون، و المصممة تحديدا لتجارة التجزئة، و خدمات التزويد الغذائي لخطوط الطيران، و قطاع الفنادق والمطاعم.

  • about-1
  • about-2

تم تصميم هذا المنتج لتجنب فكرة انخفاض الجودة بسرعة عند فتح العلبة. ولكون الحفاظ على جودة و طعم زيت الزيتون ضرورة مهمة، تم تصميمه بأظرف (مغلفات) مضادة للتسريب و مقاومة للماء بأحجام تتراوح بين 10مل و 20 مل. لذلك فإن هذه العبوات ستمنع أي انخفاض في الجودة بعد فتح العلبة، حيث يتم استهلاك مغلفات حسب الحاجة فقط.
بالاضافة الى أن المنتج ملائم لعملائنا و زبائنهم، من خلال:

  • مراعاة جميع العوامل الصحية للمنتج
  • الحفاظ على نظافة وطعم زيت الزيتون، بحماية كاملة و شفافية تامة
  • يعكس اعلى معايير الخدمة لضمان رضا العملاء
  • الفوائد التشغيلية، من خلال ضبط التكاليف، توفير المساحة، و تخفيض الهدر
اطلب الآن

الأرض المباركة

نسعى لتوظيف معرفتنا وخبرتنا لتقديم أفضل الخدمات بأحترافية ومهنية

منتج من فلسطين

تعتبر الارض المباركة من الموردين الاساسيين لمادة زيت الزيتون الفلسطيني، لمحلات الجملة و التجزئة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كما نقوم باستيراد السلع الاستهلاكية الفلسطينية لتقديمها للمجتمع العربي و الاجنبي على حد سواء. و نفخر بأن مجموعة واسعة من منتجاتنا موجودة بالفعل في جميع أنحاء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

المنتجات من الأردن

تزود الارض المباركة مجموعة واسعة و متنوعة من المنتجات الاردنية لاكثر من 250 عميلا من محلات السوبر ماركت، و محلات البقالة، و المحامص في دولة الامارات. كما نقدم اكثر من 50 منتجا” ما بين زيت الزيتون، المخللات بأنواعها، الزيتون، المكدوس، الزعتر و الاعشاب، و الجميد، و الفريكة بأنواعها، و الملوخية، و المفتول، و الأغذية المعلبة و المربيات.

المنتج من الإمارات العربية المتحدة

بين جميع المنتجات التي نزودها لعملائنا، برز منتج واحد في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة، حيث قمنا مؤخرا” بإطلاق أحدث منتجاتنا (أو-لايف). حيث تم تخصيص فريق كامل من الخبراء لادارة عملية الانتاج و التوزيع عالي التقنية، لتلبية الطلب المتزايد على عبوات زيت الزيون بالحجم العملي. الى جانب ذلك، فإن طحينة السمسم تعتبر من أهم منتجاتنا الاماراتية.

منتجات من بلدان أخرى

كما نقوم باستيراد الملوخية و الاجبان و المخللات من مصر، و زيت الزيتون و الزعتر من لبنان و سوريا. لقد مكنتنا شبكتنا القوية في مجالي التوزيع و اعادة التغلف، من تقديم منتجاتنا في جميع انحاء الامارات و العديد من أسواق الشرق الاوسط مثل قطر، و عمان، و السعودية.

It’s easier than you might imagine to get your hands on some free Bitcoins today. Though these processes may not get you rich it’s a great way to try out Bitcoins for the first time. To get that feeling have a peek at this website of receiving and sending Bitcoins to and from your wallet.

O-LIVE PRODUCT

Is the brand name of finest olive oil distributor, specifically designed for retail services, airlines catering, and food service.
  • about-1
  • about-2

  • Product is designed on the foundation that once you open the container it begins to degrade much faster. This necessity of keeping olive oil fresh lead us to design Olive Oil Sachets in 10 ml and 20ml leak proof and water proof packaging. This enables the Olive Oil to stay fresh as sachets be consumed in units and doesn’t degrade the product quality.
  • Also; the packing is much more convenient for our clients and their customers in terms of:
  • Consideration of Hygienic factors
  • Olive Oil will remain clean, protected, tasteful, and visible
  • A reflection of high standards and pleasant experience
  • Operational benefits, by controlling costs, saving space, and reducing wastage

Make Order

AL ARD AL MUBARKAH

EXPERIENCE OUR FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE TIMELY AND
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE TODAY

PRODUCT FROM PALESTINE

We are one of the main suppliers of Palestinian Olive Oil to various supermarkets and whole sellers across United Arab Emirates.
We bring in Palestinian delicacies for the Arabic community and have been supplying across United Arab Emirates and happy to serve the Arabs and expatriates in this part of the world. A wide range of our products are already on the shelves across the United Arab Emirates.

PRODUCT FROM JORDAN

We supply a very wide range of Jordanian products to Hypermarkets, grocery store, roasteries having over 250 customers in UAE. We have over 50 products from Jordan consisting of Olive Oil, Pickles, Olives, Makdoos, Za’atar & Herbs, Jameed, Freekeh, Molokhieh, Maftool, canned foods, and Jams.

PRODUCT FROM UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Among the products from all countries one product has shined in UAE, we have recently launch our new family member (O-Live). A dedicated team and full cutting-edge production line was created to meet the increasing demand on business-size olive oil packs. Beside the olive oil sachets, pure sesame Tahina is another item to add to our UAE based products.

PRODUCT FROM OTHER COUNTRIES

We have been importing Molokhieh, Cheese, & pickles from Egypt, Olive Oil, Olives, & Za’atar from Lebanon and Syria. Through our robust distribution and repackaging we serve it across United Arab Emirates and other Middle East countries like Qatar, Oman and KSA markets.